Friday, 5 June 2020

Who’s DDoSing Anti-Racism Groups? - Security Boulevard

The Ultimate Whataboutists

Thursday, 4 June 2020

Your passwordless future: Make it sooner rather than later - TechBeacon

It’s a kind of magic

Monday, 1 June 2020

Zoom’s New Model is Making Heads Hurt - Security Boulevard

E2EE for Reelz This Time

Friday, 29 May 2020

NSA: Russia Hacking U.S. Firms, via Old Exim Flaw - Security Boulevard

GRU GTsST vs. the World

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Remember this: Chrome’s security flaws put Rust in the hotseat - TechBeacon

Beware baby+bathwater bogosity

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Is eBay Port Scanning Your PC? (Probably) - Security Boulevard

L@@K fleaBay Trix

Friday, 22 May 2020

Mom, You Can’t Post Pictures of My Child—Because GDPR - Security Boulevard

UAVG vs. NANA

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Whistleblower Says Apple Built Secret Dossier on You, via Siri - Security Boulevard

GDPR Toothless?

Mercedes software leaks via Git and Google dork - TechBeacon

OLU OSINT OOPS

Monday, 18 May 2020

11-Plus Supercomputers Hacked With Cryptominers - Security Boulevard

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Was This Huawei’s Failed Attempt at a Linux Backdoor? - Security Boulevard

‘Thunderspy’ enlightening—very, very frightening - TechBeacon

Monday, 11 May 2020

DEF CON is Canceled. Wanna Buy a Bridge? - Security Bloulevard

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Cracked Apple: iOS security researchers intimidated into silence - TechBeacon

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Xiaomi U-Turn: Admits Sending Private Data it Said it Didn’t - Security Boulevard

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Steal Data Through Sound, Sans Speaker? - Security Boulevard

Friday, 1 May 2020

Quibi, JetBlue, Others Leaked Millions of Emails - Security Boulevard

Thursday, 30 April 2020

8.6M PII leaked from UK city's CCTV DB; Neology denies responsibility - TechBeacon

Monday, 27 April 2020

COVID-19 Contact Tracing Apps Fight Privacy Fears - Security Boulevard

Friday, 24 April 2020

China Wants to Control All the Internet With 'New IP' Plan - Security Boulevard

Thursday, 23 April 2020

Apple Scrambles to Patch Old iOS Mail Bugs - Security Boulevard

Over a quarter-billion Facebook profiles served (at 0.0002¢ each) - TechBeacon

Monday, 20 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020

Friday, 10 April 2020

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Tuesday, 7 April 2020